translate this site: العربية | বাংলা | English | ગુજરાતી | हिन्दी | پښتو | Polski | ਪੰਜਾਬੀ | اردو

Here for your health

About us › Our staff

Our staff

We are a team of passionate advisors and administrators who are focused on helping the local community to improve their health.


Heads of Service

Raz Mohammed

Strategic Head of Service (YHO) and Head of Communities

Email: rmohammed@ablhealth.co.uk

Tracie Birch

Operational Head of Service

Email: tbirch@ablhealth.co.uk


Project Leads

Penny Harvey

Obesity and Families Lead

Email: pharvey@ablhealth.co.uk

James Fazackerley

Stop Smoking & Physical Activity Lead

Email: jfazackerley@ablhealth.co.uk


Healthy Lifestyle Advisors

Picture of Abi P

Abbie Plunkett

Specialist Healthy Lifestyle Advisor (RNutr)
Weight Management & Bariatrics

Email: aplunkett@ablhealth.co.uk

Picture of Abi

Abi Thomas

Specialist Stop Smoking Practitioner

Email: athomas@ablhealth.co.uk

Picture of Mandy

Mandy Allanson

Specialist Stop Smoking Practitioner (BSc hons)

Email: aallanson@ablhealth.co.uk

Kirsten Ward

Senior Nutritionist (ANut)

Email: kward@ablhealth.co.uk

Sarah Garner

Healthy Lifestyle Advisor

Email: sgarner@ablhealth.co.uk

Nomir Haris

Specialist Stop Smoking Practitioner

Email: nharis@ablhealth.co.uk

Sue Edgley

Specialist Stop Smoking Practitioner

Email: sedgley@ablhealth.co.uk

Emma Pickup

Healthy Lifestyle Advisor

Email: epickup@ablhealth.co.uk

Liam Agnew

Healthy Lifestyle Advisor

Email: lagnew@ablhealth.co.uk

Lorraine Greathead

Specialist Stop Smoking Practitioner

Email: lgreathead@ablhealth.co.uk


Engagement & Marketing

Sarah Lever

Project Manager and Engagement

Email: slever@ablhealth.co.uk

Picture of Liam W

Liam Wilson

Communications and Engagement

Email: liwilson@ablhealth.co.uk